Download Album: Tekashi 6ix9ine – Dummy Boy (ZIP FILE)

Tekashi 6ix9ine

New Music Album: Tekashi 6ix9ine – Dummy Boy (ZIP)

Tekashi 6ix9ine pushes his career to a new level with his new studio work, last week he anticipated about dropping the new project today being Friday 23rd November, Here is the official tracks to the long awaited Album, He titled it “Dummy Boy“. Enjoy below.

Download Tekashi 6ix9ine Dummy Boy Album ZIP;

01. Stoopid Ft. Bobby Shmurda // DOWNLOAD
02. FEFE ft. Nicki Minaj & Murda Beatz // DOWNLOAD
03. TIC TOC ft. Lil Baby // DOWNLOAD
04. Kika ft. Tory Lanez // DOWNLOAD
05. Mama ft. Nicki Minaj & Kanye West // DOWNLOAD
06. Waka ft. A Boogie // DOWNLOAD
07. Bebe ft. Anuel AA // DOWNLOAD
08. Mala ft Anuel AA // DOWNLOAD
09. Feefa ft. Kanye West // DOWNLOAD
10. Kanga ft. Gunna // DOWNLOAD
11. Tati ft. DJ Spin King // DOWNLOAD
12. Wondo // DOWNLOAD
13. Dummy ft. Trife Drew // DOWNLOAD



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.