Meek Mill Championships Album Zip File Download

Meek Mill’s “Championships” feels like a well-earned victory lap.
Though 2018 brought forth an unexpected onslaught of challenges, Meek Mill has reason to celebrate. Free after an unjust prison stint, in which a judge seemingly bore a heated grudge against the Philadelphia rapper, Meek found himself embraced by a game that felt his absence. Not only was the Wins & Losses rapper blessed with a renewed sense of hunger, but he also found himself becoming a figurehead of sorts, a face of the unjust penal system and those who unfairly suffer beneath it. It’s no wonder that Meek Mill is feeling like the Championship games are afoot; if this is not a second wind, I don’t know what is.

The ample features speak to the unanimous respect Meek has been subject to of late. “Championships” finds Meek joining forces with Fabolous, Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Cardi B, Future, Young Thug, and of course, his once-nemesis Drake. In short, the album feels poised to go down as one of Meek’s definitive works, if not his most purposeful. For a moment, fans thought they had lost the rapper to The Clink for an indefinite period. Not only is he back, but he’s putting out some serious heat. Consider this the rebirth of Meek Mill, a well-earned victory lap, and a testament to his place in this game.

1. Intro Explicit Meek Mill 3:33
2. Trauma Explicit Meek Mill 3:58
3. Uptown Vibes (feat. Fabolous & Anuel AA) Explicit Meek Mill 3:10
4. On Me (feat. Cardi B) Explicit Meek Mill 3:45
5. What’s Free (feat. Rick Ross & JAY-Z) Explicit Meek Mill 6:03
6. Respect the Game Explicit Meek Mill 3:12
7. Splash Warning (feat. Future, Roddy Ricch and Young Thug) Explicit Meek Mill 2:48
8. Championships Explicit Meek Mill 4:22
9. Going Bad (feat. Drake) Explicit Meek Mill 3:01
10. Almost Slipped Explicit Meek Mill 4:07
11. Tic Tac Toe (feat. Kodak Black) Explicit Meek Mill 3:05
12. 24/7 (feat. Ella Mai) Explicit Meek Mill 3:42
13. Oodles O’ Noodles Babies Explicit Meek Mill 3:01
14. Pay You Back (feat. 21 Savage) Explicit Meek Mill 3:55
15. 100 Summers Explicit Meek Mill 2:44
16. Wit the Shits (W.T.S) [feat. Melii] Explicit Meek Mill 2:51
17. Stuck in My Ways Explicit Meek Mill 3:11
18. Dangerous (feat. Jeremih and PnB Rock) Explicit Meek Mill 3:54
19. Cold Hearted IIExplicit Meek Mill 5:02 



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.